By default, viewers can leave comments on SalesMail videos by clicking the Comment button. If your organization does not want viewers to have the ability to comment, comments can be turned off for your client account.
Comments are controlled at the client account level, not at the individual user level.
This means that comments are either:
Individual SalesMail users cannot turn comments on or off for their own videos.
If your organization does not want users to have a comment button on their videos, contact your Client Success Specialist and request that comments be disabled for your client account.
Your Client Success Specialist will update the account setting, and the change will apply to all users at that community/location.
Note: Comments are enabled by default. The account-level setting is intended for clients who prefer not to allow comments on any of their SalesMail videos.